No, I don't want to allow your application to post on my wall. Please don't bug me with a message asking special permissions to post every time I attempt to use your application. I haven't allowed your application to do so the first time I used it, and I won't allow it ever. If I change my mind, I do know how to tinker with it at the application settings page. Don't develop it this way. It's irritating even for a time-wasting application.
tl;dr: Shut your application up.
Professional Internet Denizen,